Heller is a creative studio based in Stuttgart and Shanghai, which designs, develops, and implements architecture, media, and information within context. The working field ranges from exhibitions, showrooms, trade fairs, retail and new office enviroments.

With a team of creative concept developers, architects, strategists, designers, and programmers the Heller Designstudio promotes the fusion of individual spaces and interactive media experiences, because an intelligent space concept comes first before planning and construction. Our design solutions connect intuitive functionality with timeless aesthetics for the user, visitor, and guest.

Digital transformation is changing the rules faster than we can build- what is the impact for architecture ?

CONCEPT & STRATEGY

As conceptual consultants, we design and situate architecture, interiors, and digital information in an overall context, and prefer to start our work at the zero point. We design an appropriate strategy and solution to meet the needs of your brand.

ARCHITECTURE

As architects we plan private properties, corporate headquarters, and trade fairs.

INTERIOR ARCHITECTURE

We design trade fair stands, exhibition rooms/exhibit spaces/showrooms, and food industry operations.

DESIGN

Whether it is trademark branding, interface design, or a new piece of furniture: Our goal is to find a solution for you that stands out from the rest.

INTERACTIVE CONTENT

This can be development of an app or website, a virtual product presentation, an interactive installation, or even an exclusively programmed game.

zweibrueder

Two different backgrounds.

One passion:

Meaningful design solutions in the interplay of space and media.

Christopher Heller

The graduate of the Merz Akademie Stuttgart (New Media Design) joined Heller Designstudio after graduating in 2011, and immensely expanded the agency spectrum in being “more the media type”. Ever since, at Heller spaces and digital media have been thought of and implemented as a unit. The two brothers have combined their differing backgrounds.

Marcel Heller

The architecture graduate (Universität Stuttgart) founded the Heller Designstudio in 2007, and developed it together with his brother Christopher into an interdisciplinary agency, the projects of which are becoming increasingly complex. Apart from architecture (interior and exterior), he is also skilled in digital applications, and is often in Shanghai.

Heller ist ein kreatives Studio aus Stuttgart und Shanghai, das Architektur, Medien und Information im Kontext denkt, entwickelt und umsetzt. Das Arbeitsfeld umspannt Ausstellungen, Ausstellungsräumen, Messen, Einzelhandel und innovative Büroumgebungen.

Mit einem Team aus kreativen Konzeptern, Architekten, Strategen, Designern und Programmierern forciert das Heller Designstudio die Fusion von individuellen Räumen und interaktiven, medialen Erlebnissen.

Denn bevor der Planung und dem Bau steht zuerst ein intelligentes Raumkonzept. Unsere Design-Lösungen verbinden für den Anwender, Besucher und Gast intuitive Funktionalität mit zeitloser Ästhetik.

Die digitale Transformation verändert die Regeln schneller als wir bauen können – was ist der Einfluss für die Architektur?

KONZEPTION

Als konzeptionelle Berater denken und setzen wir Architektur, Interieur und digitale Informationen in einen Gesamtkontext und starten unsere Arbeit am liebsten am Nullpunkt. Wir konzeptionieren eine passende Strategie und Lösung, um die Bedürfnisse ihrer Marke abzudecken.

ARCHITEKTUR

Als Architekturbüro planen wir private Objekte, Konzernzentralen und Handelsmessen.

INNENARCHITEKTUR

Wir entwerfen Messe-Stände, Ausstellungsräume / Ausstellungsflächen / Showrooms und Gastronomiebetriebe.

DESIGN

Ob Marken-Branding, Interface-Design oder neues Möbelstück: Unser Ziel ist es, dass wir für Sie eine Lösung finden, welche sich vom Rest abhebt.

INTERAKTIVE INHALTE

Das kann die Entwicklung einer App oder Website sein, eine virtuelle Produkt-Präsentation, eine interaktive Installation oder exklusiv programmiertes Spiel.

zweibrueder

Zwei unterschiedliche Backgrounds.

Eine Leidenschaft:

Sinnhafte Designlösungen im Spannungsfeld von Raum und Medien.

Christopher Heller

Der Absolvent der Merz-Akademie Stuttgart (New Media Design) stieg nach seinem Abschluss im Jahr 2011 beim Heller Designstudio ein und erweiterte als „mehr so der Medientyp“ immens das Agentur-Spektrum. Spätestens seitdem werden bei Heller Räume und digitale Medien als Einheit gedacht und umgesetzt. Zwei Brüder führen ihre verschiedenen Backgrounds zusammen.

Marcel Heller

Der Diplom-Architekt (Universität Stuttgart) hat 2007 das Heller Designstudio gegründet und gemeinsam mit Bruder Christopher zu einer interdisziplinären Agentur ausgebaut, deren Projekte immer vielschichtiger werden. Kann nicht nur Architektur (außen und innen), sondern auch digitale Applikationen und ist öfters in Shanghai.