_MG_4556_g

Sustainable, dynamic, shared

_MG_4482
_MG_4588

Sustainable Building Culture РBooth at Expo Real Munich

The German Society for Sustainable Building – DGNB from Stuttgart has set itself the goal of providing further support to sustainable building. Among other things, DGNB buildings are distinguished by being built from sustainably sourced materials.

Our idea: The stand should not only reflect and suggest the subject of the non-profit and non-governmental organization, but it should be built using sustainably sourced Aleppo pine. A Heller produced film presented the partners and projects that have received awards from the DGNB.

Another highlight: The modular table units on casters could be varied as desired. A confidential, intimate space where one-on-one talks with the various stand partners was guaranteed, just as camaraderie and a communal trade fair appearance was suggested. A dynamic set-up for an industry in constant motion.

_MG_4502
_MG_4464

_MG_4556_g

Nachhaltig, dynamisch, gemeinschaftlich

_MG_4482
_MG_4588

Sustainable Baukultur – Stand auf der Expo Real München

Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Nachhaltiges Bauen – DGNB e.V. aus Stuttgart hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, nachhaltiges Bauen noch stärker zu fördern. Unter anderem zeichnet die DGNB Gebäude aus, die besonders ressourcenschonend gebaut sind.

Unsere Idee: Das Thema der Non-Profit- und Non-Governmental-Organisation sollte sich nicht nur im Look & Feel des Messestands widerspiegeln, sondern wir verwendeten für den Aufbau besonders umweltfreundliche Seekieferplatten. Ein von Heller produzierter Film stellte Partner und Projekte vor, die von der DGNB ausgezeichnet wurden.

Weiterer Clou: Die modularen Tischeineinheiten auf Rollen ließen sich beliebig variieren. Eine vertrauliche Intimsphäre bei Einzelgesprächen der verschiedenen Standpartner war garantiert, genauso wie in jeder Situation Zusammengehörigkeit und ein gemeinsamer Messeauftritt suggeriert wurde. Ein dynamisches Set-up für eine Branche in ständiger Bewegung.

_MG_4502
_MG_4464